USB Audio ASIO software and hardware
    
usb audio home usb audio faq usb audio shop usb audio support usb audio links        
 
  News:
TASCAM US144mkII
  Umfrage:
Zum Aufnehmen benutze ich:
  44,1kHz
 
96kHz
 
Eine andere Samplerate

  Mailing-Liste:
Das erste Mailing kommt bald, max. vier Mal pro Jahr.
  Anmelden
Abmelden

 
 

 
Designer dieses Layouts:
 

Hier können Sie die Demo Version des USB ASIO Treibers herunterladen.

Zuerst läuft dieser im Demo-Modus und gibt alle 30 Sekunden einen "Piepston" von sich. Sobald Sie die Software kaufen erhalten Sie einen persönlichen Code, welcher diese zur Vollversion macht (Windows Version). Für Mac erhalten Sie entsprechende Dateien.

Wir empfehlen, den Treiber vor der Bestellung zu installieren und auszuprobieren.


Die kommerzielle Version des USB ASIO Treibers unterstützt Alesis USB Mixer, Audiotrak EX / EX5 / Maya 5.1 USB (nur 48kHz), ART USB, Audiotrak EX7 / Maya 7.1 USB, Audiotrak OPTOPlay, Creative Audigy 2 NX (nur 48kHz / noch nicht unter Mac OS X), Creative Extigy (nur 48kHz), Creative MP3+ (nur 48kHz), Creative SoundBlaster Live 24bit external, Digidesign Mbox, Elektor USB audio, Event EZBus, Edirol UA-1A (nur 44,1kHz), Edirol UA1-X, Edirol UA-3(D), Griffin iMic, Griffin PowerWave, HHB Portadisc, Hercules MusePocket (nur 48kHz), I-O Data D2VOX, Lexicon Omega (noch kein MIDI), M-Audio Audiophile USB, Opcode DAT-/SonicPort (optical), Onkyo MSE-U33(HB), Onkyo SE-U55(X(S)), Philips Aurilium (nur 48kHz), Roland-ED UA-30, Sitecom 5.1 Audio Adapter (nur 48kHz), SKNET Digital Sound Station, Terratec Aureon 5.1 USB (nur 48kHz), Vivanco 5.1 Audio Converter (nur 48kHz) und Waveidea UASC-1.

Extigy Einschränkungen: 48 kHz, Stereo Output, kein MIDI, Mic/Line Input (Digital nur wenn Output stummgeschaltet), die Fernbedienung wird nicht unterstützt.

Download des USB ASIO Treibers für Windows XP / Windows7 / 8 32bit

    30. August 2010, V2.8.45, 942KB

Download des Demo Treibers für Mac OS X 10.6 - 10.9

    27. August 2014, V3.2.2, 1576KB

Download des USB ASIO Gratis Treibers für Mac OS 9.04 - 9.22

    12. Juli 2007, V2.09f8, 327KB

(Das Herunterladen dieses Treibers berechtigt nicht zum Kauf eines Crossgrades.)

Download des USB ASIO Treibers für Win XP 64-bit / Windows7 / 8 64bit

     30. August 2010, V2.8.45, 1093KB


Mit dem Download erklären Sie Ihre Zustimmung zu folgenden Bedingungen:

1. Kopien dieser Software dürfen nur zum Zwecke eigener Datensicherung angefertigt werden.

2. Das Nichtvorhandensein von Software-Fehlern und Inkompatibilitäten können wir nicht garantieren.

3. Eine Haftung für Schäden, die sich aus Installation und Nutzung dieses Treibers ergeben, ist ausgeschlossen.

4. Es ist unter keinen Umständen erlaubt, den persönlichen Freischaltcode an Dritte weiterzugeben.

 

 


home | f.a.q. | buy online | support | links | impressum

Ploytec GmbH - Fahrnauer Str. 64 - 79650 Schopfheim - Deutschland

ASIO, Cubase, Cubase SX, Cubasis, Nuendo und VST System Link sind Handelsmarken von Steinberg Soft- und Hardware GmbH, UA-1A / UA-1D / UA-3 / UA-3D / UA-5 / UA-20 / UA-30 sind Handelsmarken von Edirol, einem Mitglied der Roland Group, M-1000 ist eine Handelsmarke von Roland, Digital Performer ist eine Handelsmarke von Mark of the unicorn, MSP ist eine Handelsmarke von Cycling74, MAX, Vision DSP und SonicPort sind Handelsmarken von Opcode Systems, Inc., Macintosh (Mac) ist eine Handelsmarke von Macintosh Laboratories, Inc. lizensiert an Apple Computer, Inc. - iMac, iBook, PowerBook, Cube, eMac und SoundManager sind Handelsmarken von Apple Computer, Inc., Logic Audio, Micrologic und EMI 2|6 sind Handelsmarken von Emagic GmbH, Peak und Deck sind Handelsmarken von Bias Inc., Spark ist eine Handelsmarke von t.c. works, Reason ist eine Handelsmarke von Propellerheads, Absynth, FM7, Reaktor und PRO-52 sind Handelsmarken von Native Instruments, MSE-U33, SE-U55, SE-U55X(S) und SE-U77 sind Handelsmarken von Onkyo, AudioSport Duo und Quattro sind Handelsmarken von MIDIMAN / M-Audio, UW500 ist eine Handelsmarke von Yamaha Corporation, USB ONE ist eine Handelsmarke von Media-Assistance, U2A, U24, Gigaport AG / DG, Audiotrak, Maya 7.1 und Optoplay sind Handelsmarken von ESI (EgoSys), USB Studio ist eine Handelsmarke von Swissonic Switzerland, USB3 ist eine Handelsmarke von Aardvark, iMic ist eine Handelsmarke von Griffin Inc., Extigy ist eine Handelsmarke von Creative Labs, Mbox ist eine Handelsmarke von Digidesign, D2VOX ist eine Handelsmarke von I-O Data, Digital Sound Station ist eine Handelsmarke von SKNET, Celeron ist eine Handelsmarke von Intel corporation und Windows (Win) und MultiMedia Extensions (MME) sind Handelsmarken von Microsoft corporation
  Virtuelle Synthesizer von Native Instruments:

Native Instruments

  Ein netter Laden in Basel:

 

 
  Coole Kiste:

Yamaha UW500

 

 
  Edit_H: Die Band, für die der USB ASIO Treiber ursprünglich entwickelt wurde:

Edit_H

 

 
  Wahrnehmungstraining:

AUDIVA

ASIO USB
    
usb audio home faq shop support links        
 
  News:
Numark Omnicontrol
  Survey:
For recording, I use:
  44.1kHz
 
96kHz
 
another samplerate

  Mailinglist:
The first mailing will be sent soon, max. 4 times a year.
  Subscribe
Unsubscribe

 
 

 
Designer of this layout:
 

Here's the download for the demo version of the USB ASIO driver.

At first it will run in demo mode and "beep" every 30 seconds. On buying it you'll get a personal unlock-key that turns it into a full version for Windows or a replacement driver for Mac respectively.

We encourage you to install the driver and have a try before you order.


The commercial version of the USB Audio ASIO driver supports Alesis' USB mixing desks, ART USB, Audiotrak EX / EX5 / Maya 5.1 USB (48kHz only), Audiotrak EX7 / Maya 7.1 USB, Audiotrak OPTOPlay, Creative Audigy 2 NX (48 kHz only / not on Mac OS X yet), Creative Extigy (48kHz only), Creative MP3+ (48kHz only), Creative SoundBlaster Live 24bit external, Digidesign Mbox, Elektor USB audio, Event EZBus, Edirol UA-1A (44.1kHz only), Edirol UA1-X, Edirol UA-3(D), Griffin iMic, Griffin PowerWave, HHB Portadisc, Hercules MusePocket (48kHz only), I-O Data D2VOX, Lexicon Omega, M-Audio Audiophile USB, Opcode DAT-/SonicPort (optical), Onkyo MSE-U33(HB), Onkyo SE-U55(X(S)), Philips Aurilium (48kHz only), Roland-ED UA-30, Sitecom's 5.1 Audio Adapter (48kHz only), SKNET Digital Sound Station, Terratec Aureon 5.1 USB (48 kHz only), Vivanco 5.1 Audio Converter (48kHz only) and Waveidea UASC-1.

There's some limitations on Extigy: 48 kHz, stereo output, line or mic input (digital input only while output is muted), no MIDI at the moment, no remote control functionality.

Click here to download the driver for Win XP / Windows7 / Windows8 32bit

    August, 30th 2010, V2.8.45, 942KB

Click here to download the demo driver for Mac OS X 10.6-10.9

    August, 27th 2014, V3.2.2, 1576KB

Click here to download the free driver for Mac OS 9.04 - 9.22

    July, 12th 2007, V2.09f8, 327KB

    (Downloading the free driver does not entitle for buying a crossgrade.)

Click here to download the driver for Win XP 64bit / Windows7 / Windows8 64bit

    August, 30th 2010, V2.8.45, 1093KB


Please note that by downloading you agree to the following terms:

1. You may make copies of this driver solely for private backup purposes.
2. The software is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind.
3. Ploytec GmbH can not be made liable for any damage resulting from the installation or use of this software.
4. It's strictly forbidden to give the personal unlock-key to other people, no matter under what circumstances (including your friends).

 


home | f.a.q. | buy online | support | links | imprint

Ploytec GmbH - Fahrnauer Str. 64 - 79650 Schopfheim - Germany

ASIO, Cubase, Cubase SX, Cubase SL, Cubasis, Nuendo and VST System Link are trademarks of Steinberg Soft- und Hardware GmbH, UA-1A / UA-1D / UA-3 / UA-3D / UA-5 / UA-20 / UA-30 are trademarks of Edirol, a member of the Roland Group, M-1000 is a trademark of Roland, UASC-1 is a trademark of WaveIdea, Phase 26 USB is a trademark of Terratec, Digital Performer is a trademark of Mark of the unicorn, Live is a trademark of Ableton, Sonar is a trademark of Cakewalk, MSP is a trademark of Cycling74, MAX, Vision DSP and SonicPort are trademarks of Opcode Systems, Inc., Macintosh (Mac) is a trademark of Macintosh Laboratories, Inc. licensed to Apple Computer, Inc. - CoreAudio, iMac, iBook, PowerBook, Cube, eMac and SoundManager are trademarks of Apple Computer, Inc., Logic Audio, Micrologic and EMI 2|6 are trademarks of Emagic GmbH, Peak and Deck are trademarks of Bias Inc., Spark is a trademark of t.c. works, Reason is a trademark of Propellerheads, Absynth, FM7, Reaktor and PRO-52 are trademarks of Native Instruments, MSE-U33, SE-U55, SE-U55X(S) and SE-U77 are trademarks of Onkyo, AudioSport Duo and Quattro are trademarks of MIDIMAN / M-Audio, UW500 is a trademark of Yamaha Corporation, USB ONE is a trademark of Media-Assistance, U2A, U24, U24m, Gigaport AG / DG, Audiotrak EX, EX7, Maya 5.1, Maya 7.1 and Optoplay are trademarks of ESI (EgoSys), USB Studio is a trademark of Swissonic Switzerland, iMic and PowerWave are trademarks of Griffin Inc., SoundBlaster Extigy and MP3+ are trademarks of Creative Labs, Mbox is a trademark of Digidesign, D2VOX is a trademark of I-O Data, Digital Sound Station is a trademark of SKNET, Celeron and SpeedStep are trademarks of Intel corporation, PowerNow! is a trademark of AMD and Windows (Win) and MultiMedia Extensions (MME) are trademarks of Microsoft corporatio
  Virtual synths from Native Instruments:

Native Instruments

  Need USB hardware?

USBSTUFF

 

 
  A cool device:

Yamaha UW500

 

 
  Listen to Edit_H: the band the USB ASIO driver was originally developed for...

Edit_H

 

 
  Want to train your perception?

AUDIVA